IDP Board Elects Officers

At the April 1, 2015 IDP board of directors meeting, new officer elections took place. Steve Obert, Fort Branch, was elected to his second term as President. Sarah Wagler, Morgantown, was elected as Vice President, and Julie Bommer, Brookville, was elected as Secretary/Treasurer. Dr. Mike Schutz will serve as Executive Treasurer.  Nathan Kuehnert, Fort Wayne, was welcomed as a new board member. Nathan was elected to the board at the IDP annual meeting on March 16. In addition, Nathan Hrnicek, District Manager at Dairyland Seed, was seated as an industry adviser to the board.  Doug Leman is IDP's Executive Director.

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors