Kentuckiana Dairy Exchange


Visiting Dubois, Posey and Gibson Counties in Indiana on July 28 & 29
Kentuckiana 2011 Welcome Make your plans to register for the Kentuckiana Dairy Exchange! The annual event which rotates between Kentucky and Indiana will be held in Southern Indiana this year! Mark your calendars for July 28-29. Bus service will be provided from northern Indiana and stops all the way downstate. For this tour, we will be on Central Time.

At this time, the bus will make the following pick-up points on July 28:
Plymouth Wal-Mart (6:30 AM Central / 7:30 Eastern)
Kokomo Wal-Mart  (7:45 AM Central / 8:45 Eastern)
Spencer Wal-Mart (10 AM Central / 11 AM Eastern)
Dubois County Fairgrounds Registration at 1 PM Central

The cost of attending the 2015 Kentuckiana is $75 per person for IDP Members, $50 for students, and $175 for non-members wishing to attend. Seating may be limited on the bus, so please reserve your spot by calling Doug Leman at 317-695-8228. Credit Cards payments are also accepted. Contact Doug Leman to make credit card payments.

We have a negotiated a special hotel room price of $89.99, including breakfast, at the Comfort Inn, Evansville North for the evening of July 28. You are responsible for making your own hotel arrangements. Call 812-867-1600 to make reservations. The room block will be released to the public on July 15.
You can download a brochure with more detailed information about the Kentuckiana Dairy Exchange by clicking here.


Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors