Tue, Oct 01

|

Madison

IDP Farm and Industry Tour

This tour has so much to offer both our producers and industry partners! What are you waiting for? Register today for this very affordable, jam packed tour!

Registration is currently Closed - Save the date!
See other events
IDP Farm and Industry Tour

Time & Location

Oct 01, 2019, 7:00 AM – Oct 02, 2019, 12:00 AM

Madison, Madison, WI, USA

About The Event

View Brochure

2 Days - Multiple Tours

2019 Bus Tour

Day 1 — Tuesday, October 1st

Starting at 7am EST/6am CST

  • Herrema Dairy - Robot Barn
  • Rosendale Dairy - 8400 cow twin, 100 cow rotary  
  • ST Genetics Bull Stud - Fond du Lac 

Day 2 — Wednesday, October 2nd 

Starting at 7am CST/8am EST 

  • Depart from Hotel— (time TBD) 
  • Spend all of day 2 at the World Dairy Expo
  • 5pm CST/6pm EST—Leave the Expo once Trade Show Closes
  • Fast food dinner stop on the way home

Pick-up Locations

Meijer Parking Lot 

Departing at 7am EST/6am CST from the North East side of the Meijer parking lot.

Please arrive 15 minutes early. 

4901 IN-26 

Lafayette, IN 47905

Fair Oaks Farms

Departing at 7am CST/8am EST from the East side of the parking lot South of the BP gas station. Please arrive 15 minutes early.

856 N 600 E 

Fair Oaks, IN 47943

*Please Note: We will be departing from 2 different time zones, so please read carefully the departure times listed.

View Brochure

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • 1 or 2 IDP Producer Members

    $150.00

    $150 TOTAL for 1 or 2 person occupancy Included - Room/Transportation/expo admission/lunch and dinner on day 1/Breakfast on day 2 Participants Cost - food/incidentals at Expo and fast food stop on way home.

    $150.00

    0

    $0.00

  • IDP Sponsors

    $250.00

    *NOTE: If you are a sponsor of this tour not just an annual sponsor of IDP you have one free admission that was included with your Tour Sponsorship, please register with Doug Leman 371-695-8228 or dougleman@indianadairy.org Included - Room/Transportation/expo admission/lunch and dinner on day 1/Breakfast on day 2 Participants Cost - food/incidentals at Expo and fast food stop on way home.

    $250.00